//
you're reading...
Blogging Adventure Summer 2010, Table of Contents

Blogging Adventure Summer 2010 Table of Contents Part II

Hey Gang I haven’t forgotten about our Blogging Adventure.  Here are the posts left to write:

 

12)  When the Levee Breaks:  Hegel, Nietzsche, Led Zep and the Gathering of Spirit

13)  Nietzsche is against Dialectic:  Why?

14)  Optimism as a Pascal’s Wager

15)  Book Review:  Louis Menand’s Metaphysical Club

16)  Review of Jeffrey Toobin’s Article on Senator Schumer

17)  Pragmatism as Applied to Friendship

18)  Appropriate times for Analysis

 

As I wrote in part one table of contents of this project, I base these on small drafts I wrote in my journal and sort of write them as I go.  We’ll get to these I promise.

About Jacob Goldbas

A philosophy blog by Jacob R. Goldbas

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment